Staff Directory

Staff at the Watertown Public Library

Library Staff, Spring 2021

Peg Checkai – Library Director
920-545-2322
pcheckai@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Barbara Antonopoulos – Head of Circulation Services and Senior Outreach
920-545-2323
bantonopoulos@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Jamie Hernandez – Head of Adult Services and Technology Support
920-545-2326
jhernandez@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Tina Peerenboom – Head of Children’s Services
920-545-2330
tpeerenboom@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Cari Gunderson – Senior Library Assistant/Cataloging
920-545-2327
cgunderson@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Emily Kingman – Senior Library Assistant and Teen Services
ekingman@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Sheryl Christian – Administrative Assistant (contact for meeting room requests & display case information)
920-545-2321
slchristian@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Cindy Krysinski – Library Assistant (Interlibrary Loan)
920-545-2332      ckrysinski@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Reserve library meeting rooms online!

Scroll to Top