Staff Directory

Staff at the Watertown Public Library

Peg Checkai – Library Director
920-545-2322
pcheckai@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Barbara Antonopoulos – Head of Circulation Services and Senior Outreach
920-545-2323
bantonopoulos@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Jamie Hernandez – Head of Adult Services and Technology Support
920-545-2326
jhernandez@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Tina Peerenboom – Head of Children’s Services
920-545-2330
tpeerenboom@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Kait Laufenberg – Senior Library Assistant and Teen Services
920-545-2325
klaufenberg@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Sheryl Christian – Administrative Assistant (contact for meeting room requests & display case information)
920-545-2321
slchristian@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Cindy Krysinski – Library Assistant (Interlibrary Loan)  920-545-2332        ckrysinski@watertownpubliclibrary.org

Reserve library meeting rooms online!

Scroll to Top