Meet the Board

Watertown Public Library Board Members

Library Board Members
5/13/2021

Terms are for 3 years

Name Address # Terms Term Expires Phone #
Christopher J. Koppes
Trustee
138 Hospital Drive,
Suite 100
Watertown, WI 53098
1 7/1/22 920-261-7626
ckoppes@benderlevilaw.com
Jonathan Lampe
President
400 N. Washington Street
Watertown, WI 53098
1 7/1/21 920-390-2061
jonathan_lampe@yahoo.com
Cassandra Schug
Financial Advisor
N/A Indefinite schugc@watertown.k12.wi.us
Erin O’Neill
Vice President
209 Derby Lane
Watertown, WI 53094
1 7/1/22 920-261-0601
klemo1982@earthlink.net
Eric Schmid
Trustee
605 Lafayette Street
Watertown, WI 53094
1 4/1/22 920-245-5114
eschmid@cityofwatertown.gov
Betsy Gerike
Trustee
1019 S. 8th Street
Watertown, WI 53094
1 7/1/23 920-248-4489
betsygerike@gmail.com
Kate Lapin
Secretary
1216 Richards Avenue
Watertown, WI 53094
1 7/1/23 920-253-9947
k8lapin@gmail.com
Mariela Rodriguez
Trustee
1023 W. Main St. Apt. 2C
Watertown, WI 53094
1 7/1/22 920-248-3171
rodriguezm@watertown.k12.wi.us
Kim Rahfaldt
Trustee
1626 Country Club Lane
Watertown, WI 53098
1 8/1/23 920-245-1102
kmr_99_99@yahoo.com

Finance Committee

  • Cassandra Schug
  • Eric Schmid
  • Mariela Rodriguez

Building & Grounds

  • Jonathan Lampe
  • Erin O’Neill
  • Kate Lapin

Personnel & Policy

  • Betsy Gerike
  • Kim Rahfaldt
  • Christopher J. Koppes

Reserve library meeting rooms online!

Scroll to Top